• Fei

Artesque Creative Sessions 2020

Updated: May 26

Are you looking to pursue a creative project? Make a date every 2nd and 4th Saturdays of the month to join our FREE session together with other creative individuals!

You can pursue whatever you wish in this 2 hours and make time for personal creative growth. You might gain tips from someone with similar interests or even share your knowledge to help others too!



RESERVE YOUR VIRTUAL SPOT HERE

You will receive a permanent Zoom link to participate.

www.tinyurl.com/artesquesessions


TIME

Sydney / Melbourne : 5pm to 7pm (GMT +10)

Malaysia / Singapore : 3pm to 5pm (GMT +8)

Mumbai / Delhi : 1230pm to 230pm (GMT +5.5)

Central Europe Time: 9am to 11am (GMT +3)

United Kingdom : 8am to 10am (GMT +2)


DATES

May 9 and 23

June 13 and 27

July 11 and 25

August 8 and 22

September 12 and 26

October 10 and 24

November 14 and 28

December 12 and 26


As a start, we thought you might be interested in How To Set Up a Creative Corner at Home to get going!

© 2020 by Artesque Enterprise.

  • Artesque Malaysia
  • artesque.my